Kaahsinnoniks by The Making Treaty 7 Cultural Society

Kaahsinonniks - Making Treaty 7

Image 1 of 13

Co-Writer/Director: Justin Many Fingers
Co-Writers: Sable Sweetgrass,
Telly James, Troy Emery Twigg

Lighting Designer: Brian MacNeil
Costume Designer: Jolane Houle
Stage Manager: Nova Lea Thorne
Assistant Stage Manager: Siko Alloloo

Featuring Jeff Charlton, Caitlin Connelly, Danzel Ear, Elizabeth Ferguson-Breaker, Deedra Salange Ladouceur, Billy Merasty, Marshall Vielle

Photos by Ulla Laidlaw